ACHARAI FELLOWS PROGRAM CLASS VIII DATES:

Sunday, September 13, 2020- Opening Retreat

Wednesday, Sept 30, 2020

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Retreat

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021-Siyum

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search